highland golf course

Contact Us

Heritage Golf Club
1250 Heritage Club Avenue
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
Phone: 919-453-2020
Fax: 919-453-2029
 

Contact Form

 
 
 
 
()-
 
 

David Sykes
General Manager/Director of Golf
919-453-2020 x 13
dsykes@theheritageclub.net

Jeff Dowdle
Executive Chef
919-453-2020
jdowdle@theheritageclub.net

Joe York
Golf Golf Superintendent
919-453-2040
jyork@theheritageclub.net


Janice Ditello
Membership & Marketing Director
Special Events/Banquet Director
919-453-2020 x 12
Jditello@theheritageclub.net

Michael Taylor
Head Golf Professional
919-453-2020 x 13
mtaylor@theheritageclub.net

 


Jeff Antes
Club Accountant
919-453-2020 x 15
jantes@theheritageclub.net